Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
26 janvier 2016 2 26 /01 /janvier /2016 15:06
Quand déforestation rime avec mines de charbon

C'est 11.9 millions d’hectares de surfaces de forêts qui vont être détruites par les projets de mines recensés par l'ONG Fern. La Chine étant le plus grand producteur dans le monde n'est même pas comptabilisé dans ce recensement....n'ayant pas fourni de données...

Une source d'énergie qui reste importante et la plus polluante.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Z
Thanks for making such a cool post which is really very well written.will be referring a lot of friends about this.Keep blogging.
Répondre
C
I’m happy I located this blog! From time to time, students want to cognitive the keys of productive literary essays composing. Your first-class knowledge about this good post can become a proper basis for such people.
Répondre
I
Therefore my visitors have a good sense of ethics, then I do not forget to say thank you for the information or news delivered or distributed on this site.
Répondre
H
My honest regret for not expressing gratitude to sooner.
Répondre
C
It was a pleasure to explore your webpage and I will most definitely be stopping by again soon to find precisely how you are doing. Take care and I shall see you back here again soon -
Répondre